ISANDO (HEAD OFFICE)

60C Electron Avenue, Isando, 1600

Telephone: 011 974 2095

Fax: 011 974 2778

Darrel Holton

Managing Director

darrelh@doosan.co.za

Janet Coetzer

Sales Co-ordinator

janetc@doosan.co.za

Clifford Modisane

Parts Sales

cliffordm@doosan.co.za

Pieter du Toit

Service Manager

pieterdt@doosan.co.za

DOOSAN PINETOWN

4B Stokville, Mahogany Ridge, Pinetown

Telephone: 031 700 1612

Fax: 031 700 1646

Craig Goodsell

Branch Manager

craigg@doosan.co.za

Ancel Mohan

Parts Sales

ancel@doosan.co.za

Lynne Knowles

Branch Administrator

lynnek@doosan.co.za

DOOSAN WOLMARANSSTAD

27 Brodbend Street, Wolmeransstad

Telephone: 053 050 0831

Fax: 018 596 1015

Hendrik Potgieter (060 583 8813)

Sales

hendrik.jbjm@gmail.com

DOOSAN RUSTENBURG

(Stodarex Pty)

Stand 409, Waterval X56, Rustenburg, 0300

Telephone: 000 000 0000

Fax: 000 000 0000

Andreas Hough

Financial Manager

dries@wenhaus.co.za

Marnica Moolman

Managing Director

marnica@wenhaus.co.za

DOOSAN MIDDELBURG

(Lakeside Trading Pty Ltd)

32 Celcius Street, Meltin Business Park,
Unit 11,Middelburg, Mpumalanga

Telephone: 013 246 2678 

Fax: 086 672 8189

Tienie Ferreira (082 451 7602)

Dealership Owner

tienie@doosanmiddelburg.co.za

Ryno Smith (082 804 0612)

Sales Representative

ryno@doosanmiddelburg.co.za

Yolandi Meyer (072 079 2866)

Parts Sales

yolandi@doosanmiddelburg.co.za

DOOSAN BLOEMFONTEIN

(JIT Exploration Pty Ltd)

Plot 24 Ribblesdale, Bloemfontein

Telephone: 051 433 1249

Fax: 051 433 1719

Mike Phillips (082 570 7360)

Dealership Owner

mike@jitplant.co.za

Robby Phillips (082 456 1924)

Dealership Owner

robby@jitplant.co.za

DOOSAN EAST LONDON

(Construction Equipment Supplies)

6 Ray Craib Crescent, Beacon Bay, 5205

Telephone: 043 748 4077

Fax: 043 748 4079

Rowan Weyer (083 656 8275)

Dealership Owner

Rowan@construction-equip.co.za

DOOSAN NAMIBIA

(Lubbe Motor Group cc)

Rendsburger St, Lafrenz Ind, Windhoek, Namibia

Telephone: +264 (0) 61 333 000

Fax: +264 (0) 61 301 225

Etienne Lubbe

Dealership Owner

etienne@lubbegroup.com